1. K-State home
  2. »College of Human Ecology
  3. »Students
  4. »Student Services

College of Human Ecology

Student Services Staff

Please contact us if you have questions or concerns.

Karen PenceMs. Karen Pence

Assistant Dean
ktpence@k-state.edu

Shawna JordanDr. Shawna Jordan

Assistant Dean
jordan@k-state.edu

Mary Anne AndrewsMs. Mary Anne Andrews

Director, Academic and Student Services
mandrews@k-state.edu

Madai RiveraMs. Madaí Rivera

Academic Services and Diversity Coordinator
madai@k-state.edu

Susan WattSusan Watt

Health Professions Advisor
swatt@k-state.edu

Adam Dieker

Advisor
adieker@k-state.edu

Reinstatement Instructions and Application

If you have been dismissed and wish to return for the Spring 2017 semester, see the reinstatement instructions and application.

The deadline for submission is 5 p.m. the week before the reinstatement hearing. Please see the instructions.

Academic and
Student Services

Hours

8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. M-F
(closed noon - 1:00pm)

Location

119 Justin Hall

Phone

785-532-5500

Email

he@k-state.edu