1. K-State home
  2. »College of Human Ecology
  3. »Hospitality Management
  4. »Faculty & Staff

Department of Hospitality Management

Department Faculty and Staff

NameTitlePhone/Email
Edwards, Mark D.Director of Derby Dining Center, Housing and Dining Services; Instructor, Hospitality Management785-532-6483
medwards@k-state.edu
Gieger, VanettaAdvisor785-532-1660
vjgeiger@k-state.edu
Gould, RebeccaDirector, iTAC; Professor, Hospitality Management785-532-2298
ragou@k-state.edu
Hall, StarlaAdministrative Specialist785-532-5521
starla1@k-state.edu
Hansen King, NancyInstructor785-532-5023
nhansen@k-state.edu
Horton, BrettProfessor of Practice913-307-7380
hortonbw@k-state.edu
Jang, JichulAssistant Professor785-532-2207
jichul@k-state.edu
Kwon, JuneheeAssociate Professor; Director, Graduate Program785-532-5369
jkwon@k-state.edu
Malek, KristinAssistant Professor785-532-2208
kristinmalek@k-state.edu
Ottenbacher, MichaelDepartment Head
Mary L. Vanier Endowed Professor
785-532-5507
ottenbac@k-state.edu
Pishney, HollyInstructor785-532-5521
hcp@k-state.edu
Roberts, Kevin R.Associate Professor; Director, Hospitality Management Program785-532-2399
kevrob@k-state.edu

Associated Faculty

NameTitlePhone/Email
Korenek, CamilleInstructor785-532-6484
korenek@k-state.edu
Molt, MaryAssistant Professor785-532-0324
marymolt@k-state.edu
Pence, JohnAssociate Director, Housing and Dining Services;
Instructor, Human Nutrition
785-532-6453
jpence@k-state.edu
Schrader, MissyInstructor785-532-6438
schrader@k-state.edu
Shanklin, Carol W.Dean of the K-State Graduate School;
Professor, Human Nutrition
785-532-7927
shanklin@k-state.edu
Whitehair, KellyInstructor785-532-6100
stirtz@k-state.edu