1. K-State home
  2. »College of Human Ecology
  3. »FSHS
  4. »Academics
  5. »Communication Sciences & Disorders
  6. »People

School of Family Studies and Human Services

People

Complete Alphabetical List of CSD Faculty and Staff

NameTitleEmail
Burnett, Debra L.Clinical Assistant Professordeburnet@k-state.edu
Carrie Leonhart FratecelliClinical Assistant Professorclfratecelli@k-state.edu
Garcia, Jane MertzProfessor, Asha Fellowjgarcia@k-state.edu
Garcia, RobertProgram Director, Clinical Associate Professorrgarcia@k-state.edu
Hilgers, MelanieClinic Director, Clinical Associate Professormhilgers@k-state.edu
Hoag, LindaProfessorlhoag@k-state.edu
Pelczarski, KristinAssistant Professorkpelczar@k-state.edu
Wolfe, BeckyOffice Managerbeckyw@k-state.edu
Weltsch, BarbaraClinical Assistant Professorbweltsch@k-state.edu

Location

Our offices are located at the K-State Speech and Hearing Center inside the Campus Creek Complex:


View Interactive Map