1. K-State home
  2. »College of Human Ecology
  3. »People
  4. »Kinesiology

College of Human Ecology

People

Kinesiology

NameOfficePhoneEmail
A
Ackerman, TrentonGymnasium 114785-532-2398tackerma@k-state.edu
Ade, Carl312 Lafenecade@k-state.edu
(top)
B
Barstow, Thomas206A Ahearn785-532-0712tbarsto@k-state.edu
Behnke, Brad139 Justin Hall785-532-0755bjbehnke@k-state.edu
(top)
C
Copp, Steven139B Justin Hall785-532-1096scopp@k-state.edu
Cosgrove, Sarah8A Natatoriumsasteven@k-state.edu
(top)
D
Dzewaltowski, David8 Natatorium785-532-7796dadx@k-state.edu
(top)
G
Guagliano, Justin8A Natatorium785-532-6765jguagliano@k-state.edu
(top)
H
Harms, Craig208 Ahearn785-532-0706caharms@k-state.edu
Haug, Travis1A Natatorium785-532-0701haug0931@k-state.edu
Heinrich, Katie8E Natatorium785-532-7771kmhphd@k-state.edu
(top)
I
Irwin, Brandon8C Natatorium785-532-0660bcirwin@k-state.edu
(top)
L
Larson, Christian114 Gymnasium785-532-7086crlarson@k-state.edu
(top)
M
Mailey, Emily8D Natatorium785-532-7287emailey@k-state.edu
McDaniel, Lauren115 Gymnasium785-532-0698lmcdan@k-state.edu
McElroy, Mary206 Ahearn785-532-0711mmcelro@k-state.edu
Musch, Timothy128 Coles Hall
224A Coles Hall (lab)
785-532-4523 or 785-532-4494musch@vet.k-state.edu
(top)
O
Oborny, MaryNA 1A785-532-0700moborny@k-state.edu
(top)
P
Pettay, Robert111 Gymnasium785-532-0710pet7@k-state.edu
Poole, David131 Coles Hall785-532-4529poole@vet.k-state.edu