1. K-State home
  2. »College of Human Ecology
  3. »People
  4. »Human Nutrition

College of Human Ecology

People

Human Nutrition

NameOfficePhoneEmail
(top)
B
Burklund, Shelly207 Justin785-532-1670sburklun@k-state.edu
(top)
C
Campbell, Morgan241 Justin Hall785-532-0175rmc7766@k-state.edu
Chambers, Delores103 Ice Hall785-532-0162delores@k-state.edu
Chambers IV, Edgar102 Ice Hall785-532-0156eciv@k-state.edu
(top)
E
Emerson, Emily201 Justin Hall405-550-4550eemerson@k-state.edu
(top)
F
Finney, Janet212 Justin Hall785-532-5509janetkay@k-state.edu
Fulks, Jarell240A Justin Hall785-532-0124jaf1133@k-state.edu
(top)
G
Girard, Karla101 Justin Hall785-532-5664kgirard@k-state.edu
Grunewald, Kathy143C Justin Hall785-532-0171grunew@k-state.edu
Gudjohnsen, Pam211 Justin Hall785-532-0158pamg@k-state.edu
(top)
H
Hageman, Angie112A Justin Hall785-532-0160angieh@k-state.edu
Hanson, Jennifer148A Justin Hall785-532-2212jhanson2@k-state.edu
Haub, Mark D.213 Justin Hall785-532-0150haub@k-state.edu
Higgins, Mary L. Meck202 Justin Hall785-532-1671mhiggins@k-state.edu
Hoffman, MindyVanier785-532-6929hoffman7@k-state.edu
Hoss-Cruz, Kathleen205 Justin Hall785-532-2686khosscruz@k-state.edu
Howells, Amber D.104 Justin Hall785-532-5576geist78@k-state.edu
(top)
J
Jordan, Shawna119B Justin Hall785-532-5500jordan@k-state.edu
(top)
K
Kidd, Tandalayo203 Justin Hall785-532-0154martan@k-state.edu
Koppel, Kadri141 Ice Hall785-532-0163kadri@k-state.edu
Korenek, Camille111 Van Zile785-532-6484korenek@k-state.edu
(top)
L
Lindshield, Brian208 Justin Hall785-532-7848blindsh@k-state.edu
Lindshield, Erika249 Justin Hall785-532-0172elbono@k-state.edu
(top)
M
MacFadyen, Jennifer240 Justin Hall785-532-0466jennmac14@k-state.edu
Mason, April108 Anderson Hall785-532-6624masona@k-state.edu
Melgarejo, Tonatiuh143D Justin Hall785-532-2730tmelgare@k-state.edu
Molt, MaryPittman Building785-532-0324marymolt@k-state.edu
(top)
P
Pence, JohnPittman Hall785-532-6453jpence@k-state.edu
Peters, Paula340 Justin Hall785-532-1562ppeters@k-state.edu
Procter, Sandra B.204 Justin Hall785-532-1675procter@k-state.edu
(top)
R
Rosenkranz, Richard201 Justin Hall785-532-0152ricardo@k-state.edu
Rosenkranz, Sara205 Justin Hall785-532-1465sararose@k-state.edu
(top)
S
Sandmann, Melissa207 Justin Hall785-562-3531mkoehne@k-state.edu
Sauer, Kevin L.105 Justin Hall785-532-5581ksauer@k-state.edu
Schrader, Missy105 Kramer Dining Center785-532-6438schrader@k-state.edu
Schwellenbach, Ray347 Justin Hall785-532-0055rschwell@k-state.edu
Shanklin, Carol W.103 Fairchild Hall785-532-7927shanklin@k-state.edu
Speer, Judy347 Justin Hall785-532-5616speer@k-state.edu
Swaney-Stueve, MarianneK-State Olathe913-307-7354marianness@k-state.edu
(top)
V
Vardiman, Phillip210 Justin Hall785-532-5568pvardiman@k-state.edu
(top)
W
Wang, Weiqun (George)209 Justin Hall785-532-0153wwang@k-state.edu
Weisbender, Lara243 Justin Hall785-532-2898ljweisbe@k-state.edu
Wilson, Brandy243 Justin Hall785-532-2714brandyw@k-state.edu
(top)
Y
Yarrow, Linda206 Justin Hall785-532-7177lyarrow@k-state.edu