People

Human Nutrition

NameOfficePhoneEmail
(top)
B
Braxmeyer, Adam
Burklund, Shelly207 Justin785-532-1670sburklun@k-state.edu
(top)
C
Campbell, Morgan240 Justin Hall785-532-0175rmc7766@k-state.edu
Chambers, Delores103 Ice Hall785-532-0162delores@k-state.edu
Chambers IV, Edgar143D Justin Hall785-532-0156eciv@k-state.edu
(top)
D
Duran, Tiffany241 Justin Hall785-532-5568tduran@k-state.edu
(top)
E
Emerson, Emily201 Justin Hall405-550-4550eemerson@k-state.edu
(top)
F
Finney, Janet212 Justin785-532-5509janetkay@k-state.edu
Foveaux, RichardJointFit Chiropractic & Sports Medicine Centerrichard.foveaux@live.com
Fulks, Jarell210 Justin Hall785-532-0124jaf1133@k-state.edu
(top)
G
Grunewald, Kathy143C Justin Hall785-532-0171grunew@k-state.edu
Gudjohnsen, Pam211 Justin Hall785-532-0158pamg@k-state.edu
(top)
H
Hageman, Angie112A Justin Hall785-532-0160angieh@k-state.edu
Haub, Mark D.213 Justin Hall785-532-0150haub@k-state.edu
Henry, LukeMathis Physical Therapylukebhenry@hotmail.com
Higgins, Mary L. Meck202 Justin Hall785-532-1671mhiggins@k-state.edu
Hoffman, MindyVanier785-532-6929hoffman7@k-state.edu
Hoss-Cruz, Kathleen205 Justin Hall785-532-2686khosscruz@k-state.edu
(top)
J
Jordan, Shawna119B Justin Hall785-532-5500jordan@k-state.edu
(top)
K
Kidd, Tandalayo203 Justin Hall785-532-0154martan@k-state.edu
King, Brenee255 Justin Hall785-532-0172breneek@k-state.edu
Koppel, Kadri141 Ice Hall785-532-0163kadri@k-state.edu
Kreuser, Jeff1105 Sunset Ave.785-532-6544jkreuser@k-state.edu
(top)
L
Linde, Annika143B Justin Hall785-532-0169alinde@k-state.edu
Lindshield, Brian208 Justin Hall785-532-7848blindsh@k-state.edu
Lindshield, Erika249 Justin Hall785-532-0159elbono@k-state.edu
(top)
M
Melgarejo, Tonatiuh143A Justin Hall785-532-2730tmelgare@k-state.edu
(top)
P
Peters, Paula340 Justin Hall785-532-1562ppeters@k-state.edu
Procter, Sandra B.204 Justin Hall785-532-1675procter@k-state.edu
(top)
R
Rosenkranz, Richard201 Justin Hall785-532-0152ricardo@k-state.edu
Rosenkranz, Sara205 Justin Hall785-532-1465sararose@k-state.edu
(top)
S
Schwellenbach, Ray347 Justin Hall785-532-0055rschwell@k-state.edu
Speer, Judy347 Justin Hall785-532-5616speer@k-state.edu
Swaney-Stueve, MarianneK-State Olathe913-307-7354marianness@k-state.edu
(top)
W
Wang, Weiqun (George)209 Justin Hall785-532-0153wwang@k-state.edu
Weisbender, Lara243 Justin Hall785-532-2898ljweisbe@k-state.edu
Wilson, Brandy243 Justin Hall785-532-2714brandyw@k-state.edu
Wright, KeithStonecreek Family Physicians, LLP
(top)
Y
Yarrow, Linda206 Justin Hall785-532-7177lyarrow@k-state.edu