1. K-State home
  2. »College of Human Ecology
  3. »People
  4. »Family Studies and Human Services

College of Human Ecology

People

Family Studies and Human Services

NameOfficePhoneEmail
A
Anderson, Jared R.113 Campus Creek Complex785-532-4198jra@k-state.edu
Archuleta, Kristy316 Justin Hall785-532-1474kristy@k-state.edu
(top)
B
Baptist, Joyce114 Campus Creek Complex785-532-6891jbaptist@k-state.edu
Behan, Kate105A Tullis, K-State Salina785-826-2669behank@k-state.edu
Birdsong, Constance114 Hoeflin Stone House785-532-3536connie12@k-state.edu
Blackwood, Laura008 Hoeflin Stone House785-532-2229laurab99@k-state.edu
Boyles, Alison139 Campus Creek Complex785-532-6984alisonboyles@k-state.edu
Burnett, Debra238 Campus Creek Complex785-532-0802deburnet@k-state.edu
(top)
C
Challacombe, Diane108 Campus Creek Complex785-532-1198dianec@k-state.edu
Coulson, Annlcoulso1@k-state.edu
Crawford, Duane310 Justin Hall785-532-1478dcrawfor@k-state.edu
Crubel, TheresaHoeflin Stone House785-532-3536tbcrubel@k-state.edu
(top)
D
Davis, SherryA211 Edwards Hall785-532-2030sbd@k-state.edu
DeLuccie, Mary F.211 Hoeflin Stone House 785-532-3535deluccie@k-state.edu
Diamond, Sarah343 Justin Hall785-532-1945sarahdd@k-state.edu
Dimond, Tierra307 Justin Hall785-532-1480tierra2@k-state.edu
Durband, Dorothy302 Justin Hall785-532-1472dottie@k-state.edu
Durtschi, Jared209 Campus Creek Complex785-532-1488jadmft@k-state.edu
(top)
F
Fangman, Denise303 Justin Hall785-532-1471dfangman@k-state.edu
Fees, Bronwyn S.119N Justin Hall785-532-1421fees@k-state.edu
Fehr, Renee206 Hoeflin Stone House785-532-1468reneef@k-state.edu
Ferraro, Anthony343D Justin Hall785-532-1199aferraro@k-state.edu
Fink, Carol343E Justin Hall785-532-1943cfink@k-state.edu
Fox, Stephanie145C Justin Hall785-532-2884stephmd@k-state.edu
Francois, Jennifer112 Stone House785-532-2355jfrancois@k-state.edu
Fratecelli, Carrie L.119 Campus Creek Complex785-532-2033clfratecelli@k-state.edu
(top)
G
Garcia, Jane Mertz228 Campus Creek Complex785-532-1493 or 785-532-6879jgarcia@k-state.edu
Garcia, Robert G.237 Campus Creek Complex785-532-2044 or 785-532-6879rgarcia@k-state.edu
Goff, Briana Nelson245A Justin Hall785-532-1490bnelson@k-state.edu
Griffin, CharlesA202 Edwards Hall785-532-2025cgriffin@k-state.edu
Gulick, Holly343 Justin Hall785-370-3475hrgulick@k-state.edu
(top)
H
Hammerli, Barbara008 Hoeflin Stone House785-532-2229hammerli@k-state.edu
Heckman, Stuart319 Justin Hall785-532-1371sheckman@k-state.edu
Hilgers, Melanie116 Campus Creek Complex785-532-2024mhilgers@k-state.edu
Hoag, Linda227 Campus Creek Complex785-532-1479lhoag@k-state.edu
(top)
J
Jager, ShannaA206 Edwards Hall785-532-6251shannad@k-state.edu
Johannes, Elaine343M Justin Hall785-532-7720ejohanne@k-state.edu
Johnson-Olthoff, Misti101B Hoeflin Stonehouse785-532-3534mlj6966@k-state.edu
(top)
K
Kiss, Elizabeth343L Justin Hall785-532-1946dekiss4@k-state.edu
(top)
L
Lechtenberg, Marcie104 Campus Creek Complex785-532-2220mlechten@k-state.edu
Lim, HanNa314 Justin Hall785-532-1174hlim@k-state.edu
Lutter (Britt), Sonya317 Justin Hall785-532-3541lutter@k-state.edu
(top)
M
MacDonald, Maurice312 Justin Hall785-532-1594morey@k-state.edu
Markham, Mindy Stafford343O Justin Hall785-532-1942mmarkham@k-state.edu
Martens, Roxanne313 Justin Hall785-532-1407rmartens@k-state.edu
McCants, Terrie R.309 Justin Hall785-532-1477terrie@k-state.edu
McMahan, Matthew145 Justin Hall785-532-1557mmcmahan@k-state.edu
Meitler, Rebekah201B Hoeflin Stone House785-532-3532beswa@k-state.edu
Meyer, Sally214 Hoeflin Stone House785-532-3533skmeyer@k-state.edu
Morgan, Kari343J Justin Hall785-532-1476kmmorgan@k-state.edu
(top)
N
Norris, Deborah106A Hoeflin Stone House785-532-1475djnorris@k-state.edu
(top)
O
Olsen, Charlotte Shoup343N Justin Hall785-532-5773 or 785-532-1948colsen@k-state.edu
(top)
P
Parker, Jill306 Justin Hall785-532-1470jillparker@k-state.edu
Pelczarski, Kristin234 Campus Creek Complex785-532-2090kpelczar@k-state.edu
Perez, Michelle245 Justin Hall785-532-1487mperez@k-state.edu
(top)
R
Ramos, Denise119 Justin Hall785-532-5506daramos@k-state.edu
Reese, Suzanne305 Justin Hall785-532-5511suzanneb@k-state.edu
(top)
S
Sages, Ronald303 Justin Hall203-255-9993rasages@k-state.edu
Scheidt, Rick J.315 Justin Hall785-532-1483rscheidt@k-state.edu
Schumm, Walter R.311 Justin Hall785-532-1494schumm@k-state.edu
Seay, Martin318 Justin Hall785-532-1486mseay@k-state.edu
Seidler, Sharon111 Ice Hallseidler@k-state.edu
Shader, EmmaA206 Edwards Hall785-532-6251shader@k-state.edu
Stith, Sandra211 Campus Creek Complex785-532-4377sstith@k-state.edu
Syme, Maggie253 Justin Hall785-532-5945msyme@k-state.edu
(top)
T
Thompson, David343A Justin Hall785-532-1941davidt@k-state.edu
Thompson-Laswell, Katie343C Justin Hall785-532-1497katietl2@k-state.edu
Toews, Michelle119A Justin Hall785-532-1552mltoews@k-state.edu
Topham, Glade101 Campus Creek Complex785-532-6245gtopham@k-state.edu
Trujillo, MadysonA207 Edwards Hallmadytrujillo@k-state.edu
(top)
V
Vennum, Amber212 Campus Creek Complex785-532-1489avennum@k-state.edu
VerBrugge, Marlene343 I Justin Hall785-532-1484glass@k-state.edu
(top)
W
Welch, Kelly121F Justin Hallkwelch@k-state.edu
Weltsch, Barbara R.142 Campus Creek Complex785-532-2099bweltsch@k-state.edu
Wiles, Bradford343P Justin Hall785-532-1939bwiles@k-state.edu
Wolfe, Becky139 Campus Creek Complex785-532-6879beckyw@k-state.edu
Wukitsch, Kiersten308 Justin Hall785-532-1491kierst2@k-state.edu
(top)
Y
Yelland, Erin343B Justin Hall785-532-1905erinyelland@k-state.edu