1. K-State home
  2. »College of Human Ecology
  3. »People
  4. »Emeriti Faculty

College of Human Ecology

People

Emeriti Faculty

NameOfficePhoneEmail
(top)
B
Bailey, Gwenbaileyg@k-state.edu
Barrett, Elizabeth B.ebb@k-state.edu
Bergen, Betsybergen@ksu.edu
Bollman, Stephanbollman@ksu.edu
Bowers, Janebowers@ksu.edu
Bradshaw, Michael H.mhb@ksu.edu
(top)
C
Canter, Deborah D.785-473-7135canter@k-state.edu
Clarke-Barkley, Mary
(top)
F
Flanagan, Bruceflanagan@ksu.edu
Fryer, Bethbfryer@ksu.edu
(top)
G
Gatewood, Barbarabgatewd@k-state.edu
(top)
H
Harbers, Carole
Higgins, Mary L. Meck202 Justin Hall785-532-1671mhiggins@k-state.edu
Holcomb, Carol Anncarolann@ksu.edu
Hoover, LuAnnlhoover@k-state.edu
Huck, Janicehuck@ksu.edu
(top)
K
Kellett, Carolckellett@k-state.edu
Koo, Sungsung.koo@uconn.edu
(top)
M
Maddux, Estoria
Mark, Emilyemark@ksu.edu
McCullough, Elizabethlizm@k-state.edu
Medeiros, Denismedeiros@k-state.edu
Meredith, William H.meredith@k-state.edu
Miller, Judy
Molineux, Barrymolineux@ksu.edu
Moxley, Virginiamoxley@k-state.edu
Munson, Deannamunson@ksu.edu
Murray, John P.jpm@ksu.edu
Murray, Ann D.
(top)
N
Newell, Kathleen
Noble, Larrylnoble@k-state.edu
(top)
O
O'Conner, Nancy T.noconner@k-state.edu
(top)
P
Pesci, Patrick H.patpesci@k-state.edu
(top)
R
Rainbolt, Harry
Reeves, Robertrdreeves@ksu.edu
Roach, Faithfaithr@ksu.edu
Russell, Candyce S.
(top)
S
Smit, Ann Bosmaasmit@k-state.edu
Smith, Charles A.
Smith Zabolio, Meredith
Stith, Marjorie
Stowe, Barbara
(top)
T
Tinklin, Gwendolyn
(top)
V
Villasi, Ludwigvillone@ksu.edu
(top)
W
Walker, Katey
Walker, Doris
Wells, Ruth
West, Louellenlwest@ksu.edu
(top)
Y
Young, Carol H.