1. K-State home
  2. »College of Human Ecology
  3. »People
  4. »Dean’s Office and General Human Ecology

College of Human Ecology

People

Dean’s Office and General Human Ecology

NameOfficePhoneEmail
A
Andrews, Mary Anne119L Justin Hall785-532-5500mandrews@k-state.edu
(top)
B
Buckwalter, John119E Justin Hall785-532-5500jbb3@k-state.edu
(top)
C
Conrad, Ashley119 Justin Hall785-532-5500aflac@k-state.edu
Cornelison, Laci253 Justin Hall785-532-2776ljh8484@k-state.edu
(top)
D
Davis, Jeff121A Justin Hall785-532-1209jgdavis@k-state.edu
Dell-St. Clair, Suzanne1800 Kimball Ave., Suite 200 Manhattan, KS 66502-3373785-532-7542suzanned@found.k-state.edu
Dieker, Adam119I Justin Hall785-532-1554adieker@k-state.edu
Doll, Gayle253 Justin Hall785-532-5945gdoll@k-state.edu
Dowlin, Marin121B Justin Hall785-532-1648mdowlin@k-state.edu
(top)
E
Evans, Pam253 Justin Hall785-532-5945pevans@k-state.edu
(top)
F
Fairbanks, AmandaMail: 119 Justin Hall
Office: 119 Ice Hall
785-532-2804ajfairbanks@k-state.edu
Fees, Bronwyn S.119N Justin Hall785-532-1421fees@k-state.edu
Fox, Donna253 Justin Hall785-532-5945foxdonna@k-state.edu
Fox, Stephanie145C Justin Hall785-532-2884stephmd@k-state.edu
(top)
G
Gfeller, Stephanie253 Justin Hall785-532-2776sgfeller@k-state.edu
Gnadt, AmandaMail to: 119 Justin
Office at: 117 Ice
785-532-3965asgnadt@k-state.edu
Gould, CarolMail to: 119 Justin Hall
Office at: 115 Ice Hall
785-532-6848cgould@k-state.edu
(top)
H
Hall, Cassie145C Justin Hall785-532-5536cassie5@k-state.edu
Harth, KathrynMail to: 119 Justin Hall
Office at: 119 Ice Hall
785-532-6968kharth@k-state.edu
Havlicek, Barbara9 Bluemont Hall785-532-5886barbhav@k-state.edu
Hill, Brooke2323 Anderson Ave., Suite 500785-532-3797brookeh@found.k-state.edu
Hinkle, LaVerna145B Justin Hall785-532-5598hinkle@k-state.edu
Hockersmith, CarolMail to:119 Justin Hall
Office at:101 Ice Hall
785-532-1999cdhock@k-state.edu
Hunter, Dana1800 Kimball Ave., Suite 200 Manhattan, KS 66502-3373785-532-7291danah@found.k-state.edu
(top)
J
Jordan, Shawna119B Justin Hall785-532-5500jordan@k-state.edu
(top)
L
Lamb, Linda340 Justin Hall785-532-1944llamb@k-state.edu
Lechtenberg, Marcie109 Campus Creek Complex785-532-6984mlechten@k-state.edu
(top)
M
Mack, Beth145A Justin Hall785-532-5497bmack@k-state.edu
Maes, Sue C.101 College Court Building785-532-3110scmaes@k-state.edu
Marino, Mary Lou102 Fairchild785-532-3211mlmarino@k-state.edu
Morgan, Kari343J Justin Hall785-532-1476kmmorgan@k-state.edu
(top)
N
Nelson, Krystal253 Justin Hall785-532-5945kdd9944@k-state.edu
Newell, Rita119D Justin Hall785-532-5503renewell@k-state.edu
(top)
O
Ohmes, RachelMail to: 119 Justin Hall
Office: 119 Ice Hall
785-532-5493rjohmes@k-state.edu
(top)
P
Pence, Karen119C Justin Hall785-532-5500ktpence@k-state.edu
Peters, Paula340 Justin Hall785-532-1562ppeters@k-state.edu
Poey, Judith253 Justin Hall785-532-5945jpoey@k-state.edu
(top)
R
Ramos, Denise119 Justin Hall785-532-5506daramos@k-state.edu
Richardson, Cara119G Justin Hall785-532-3360cmr@k-state.edu
Rivera, Madai119M Justin Hall785-532-5500madai@k-state.edu
Rubash, Anne121G Justin Hall785-532-1519arubash@k-state.edu
Rush, Dee119 Justin Hall785-532-1553deerush@k-state.edu
Russell, Debra119H Justin Hall785-532-1556debra22@k-state.edu
(top)
S
Sigman, Katie253 Justin Hall785-532-5945ksigman@k-state.edu
Syme, Maggie253 Justin Hall785-532-5945msyme@k-state.edu
(top)
T
Toews, Michelle119A Justin Hall785-532-1552mltoews@k-state.edu
(top)
U
Umscheid, Megan119J Justin Hall785-532-2552meganu@k-state.edu
(top)
V
Vathauer, Libby145D Justin Hall785-532-1557libby@k-state.edu
(top)
W
Wall, Marqueleta119H Justin Hall785-532-3356mwall@k-state.edu
Watt, Susan119O Justin Hall785-532-5500swatt@k-state.edu
Wissman, Janice318 Bluemont Hall785-532-5885wissman@k-state.edu
(top)
Y
Yahnke, Sally313 Bluemont Hall785-532-5113syahnke@k-state.edu