1. K-State home
  2. »College of Human Ecology
  3. »People
  4. »Apparel, Textiles, and Interior Design

College of Human Ecology

People

Apparel, Textiles, and Interior Design

NameOfficePhoneEmail
A
Anderson, Barbara225 Justin Hall785-532-6993barbara@k-state.edu
(top)
D
Day, Marla338 Justin Hall785-532-1328mday@k-state.edu
Dudek, Michael215 Justin Hall785-532-6993mdudek@k-state.edu
(top)
H
Haar, Sherry339 Justin Hall785-532-6993haar@k-state.edu
Hiller, Kim321 Justin Hall785-532-6993kyhc@k-state.edu
Honey, Peggy214 Justin Hall785-532-6993peghoney@k-state.edu
(top)
J
Jackson, Gina225 Justin Hall785-532-1311gjackson@k-state.edu
(top)
K
Kaup, Migette323 Justin Hall785-532-6993kaup@k-state.edu
Kim, Hyung-Chan217 Justin Hall785-532-6993hckim21@k-state.edu
Kozar, Joy219 Justin Hall785-532-6993jkozar@k-state.edu
(top)
L
LeHew, Melody324 Justin Hall785-532-6993lehew@k-state.edu
(top)
M
Martin, Suzie145A Justin Hall785-532-5497suziem@k-state.edu
(top)
O
Orthel, Bryan322 Justin Hall785-532-6993orthel@k-state.edu
(top)
R
Reeves-DeArmond, Genna216 Justin Hall785-532-6993gennareevesd@k-state.edu
(top)
S
Schuh, Hannah221 Justin Hall785-532-1320hannaheb@k-state.edu
(top)
W
Wu, Yingying218 Justin Hall785-532-6993yingyingwu9@k-state.edu