People

Apparel, Textiles and Interior Design

NameOfficePhoneEmail
A
Anderson, Barbara225 Justin Hall785-532-6993barbara@k-state.edu
(top)
B
Barnes, Wendy232 English/Counseling Services785-532-6927wdb3838@k-state.edu
(top)
C
Cox, Miriam225 Justin Hall785-532-1307miriamc@k-state.edu
(top)
D
Day, Marla338 Justin Hall785-532-1328mday@k-state.edu
Day, Julia225 Justin Hall785-532-6993juliakday@k-state.edu
Dudek, Michael215 Justin Hall785-532-1324mdudek@k-state.edu
(top)
H
Haar, Sherry339 Justin Hall785-532-1309haar@k-state.edu
Hiller, Kim321 Justin Hall785-532-3084kyhc@k-state.edu
Honey, Peggy214 Justin Hall785-532-1306peghoney@k-state.edu
(top)
J
Jackson, Gina225 Justin Hall785-532-1311gjackson@k-state.edu
(top)
K
Kang, Ji Hye322 Justin Hall785-532-3085jhkang@k-state.edu
Kaup, Migette216 Justin Hall785-532-1317kaup@k-state.edu
Kim, Jooyoun225 Justin Hall785-532-6993jkim256@k-state.edu
Kim, Hyung-Chan217 Justin Hall785-532-1310hckim21@k-state.edu
Kozar, Joy219 Justin Hall785-532-1394jkozar@k-state.edu
(top)
L
LeHew, Melody324 Justin Hall785-532-1321lehew@k-state.edu
(top)
O
Orthel, Bryan220 Justin Hall785-532-1658orthel@k-state.edu
(top)
P
Pecar-Krstic, Marina221 Justin Hall785-532-6993marina@k-state.edu
(top)
S
Schuh, Hannah225 Justin Hall785-532-1320hannaheb@k-state.edu
Sommers, Dawn219 Justin Hall785-532-6993sommersd@k-state.edu
Suh, Minyoung323 Justin Hall785-532-1322msuh@k-state.edu
(top)
T
Tomlinson, Roxanne221 Justin Hall785-532-6993roxanne@k-state.edu