1. K-State home
  2. »College of Human Ecology
  3. »People

College of Human Ecology

People

Complete Alphabetical List

NameOfficePhoneEmail
A
Ackerman, TrentonGymnasium 114785-532-2398tackerma@k-state.edu
Ade, Carl312 Lafene785-532-1127cade@k-state.edu
Anders, Kristin785-532-5500kanders8@k-state.edu
Anderson, Barbara225 Justin Hall785-532-6993barbara@k-state.edu
Anderson, Austin119J Justin Hall785-532-2552austin33@k-state.edu
Anderson, Jared R.113 Campus Creek Complex785-532-4198jra@k-state.edu
Andrews, Mary Anne119L Justin Hall785-532-5500mandrews@k-state.edu
Archuleta, Kristy316 Justin Hall785-532-1474kristy@k-state.edu
(top)
B
Baptist, Joyce114 Campus Creek Complex785-532-6891jbaptist@k-state.edu
Barstow, Thomas206A Ahearn785-532-0712tbarsto@k-state.edu
Behan, Kate105A Tullis, K-State Salina785-826-2669behank@k-state.edu
Behnke, Brad139 Justin Hall785-532-0755bjbehnke@k-state.edu
Besenyi, Gina211 Ahearn785-532-0836gbesenyi@k-state.edu
Birdsong, Constance114 Hoeflin Stone House785-532-3536connie12@k-state.edu
Blackwood, Laura008 Hoeflin Stone House785-532-2229laurab99@k-state.edu
Boyles, Alison139 Campus Creek Complex785-532-6984alisonboyles@k-state.edu
Buckwalter, John119E Justin Hall785-532-5500jbb3@k-state.edu
Burklund, Shelly207 Justin Hall785-532-1670sburklun@k-state.edu
Burnett, Debra238 Campus Creek Complex785-532-0802deburnet@k-state.edu
(top)
C
Cameron, Rhonda152 Justin Hall785-532-5521m3195@k-state.edu
Challacombe, Diane108 Campus Creek Complex785-532-1198dianec@k-state.edu
Chambers, Delores103 Ice Hall785-532-0162delores@k-state.edu
Chambers IV, Edgar102 Ice Hall785-532-0156eciv@k-state.edu
Cole, Kerri148B Justin Hall785-532-2211kbcole@k-state.edu
Conrad, Ashley119 Justin Hall785-532-5500aflac@k-state.edu
Copp, Steven139B Justin Hall785-532-1096scopp@k-state.edu
Cornelison, Laci253 Justin Hall785-532-2776ljh8484@k-state.edu
Cosgrove, Sarah212 Gymnasiumsasteven@k-state.edu
Coulson, Annlcoulso1@k-state.edu
Crawford, Duane310 Justin Hall785-532-5510dcrawfor@k-state.edu
(top)
D
Davis, SherryA211 Edwards Hall785-532-2030sbd@k-state.edu
Davis, Jeff121A Justin Hall785-532-1209jgdavis@k-state.edu
Day, Marla338 Justin Hall785-532-1328mday@k-state.edu
Day, Julia320 Justin Hall785-532-6993juliakday@k-state.edu
DeLuccie, Mary F.211 Hoeflin Stone House 785-532-3535deluccie@k-state.edu
Diamond, Sarah343 Justin Hall785-532-1945sarahdd@k-state.edu
Dieker, Adam119I Justin Hall785-532-1554adieker@k-state.edu
Dietrich, Scott240A Justin Hall785-532-0124sdietrich@k-state.edu
Dimond, Tierra307 Justin Hall785-532-1480tierra2@k-state.edu
Doll, Gayle253 Justin Hall785-532-5945gdoll@k-state.edu
Dowlin, Marin121B Justin Hall785-532-1648mdowlin@k-state.edu
Dudek, Michael215 Justin Hall785-532-6993mdudek@k-state.edu
Durband, Dorothy302 Justin Hall785-532-1472dottie@k-state.edu
Durtschi, Jared209 Campus Creek Complex785-532-1488jadmft@k-state.edu
Dzewaltowski, David8 Natatorium785-532-7796dadx@k-state.edu
(top)
E
Edwards, Mark D.Derby Dining Center785-532-6483medwards@k-state.edu
Emerson, Emily201 Justin Hall785-532-0170eemerson@k-state.edu
Evans, Pam253 Justin Hall785-532-5945pevans@k-state.edu
(top)
F
Fairbanks, AmandaMail: 119 Justin Hall
Office: 119 Ice Hall
785-532-2804ajfairbanks@k-state.edu
Fangman, Denise303 Justin Hall785-532-1471dfangman@k-state.edu
Farris, Kelli152A Justin Hall785-532-1660kellifarris@k-state.edu
Fees, Bronwyn S.119N Justin Hall785-532-1421fees@k-state.edu
Fehr, Renee206 Hoeflin Stone House785-532-1468reneef@k-state.edu
Feldkamp, Andrea143F Justin Hall785-532-0171afeld@k-state.edu
Ferraro, Anthony343D Justin Hall785-532-5510aferraro@k-state.edu
Fink, Carol343E Justin Hall785-532-1943cfink@k-state.edu
Fox, Donna253 Justin Hall785-532-5945foxdonna@k-state.edu
Fox, Stephanie145C Justin Hall785-532-2884stephmd@k-state.edu
Francois, Jennifer112 Stone House785-532-5510jfrancois@k-state.edu
Fratecelli, Carrie L.119 Campus Creek Complex785-532-2033clfratecelli@k-state.edu
(top)
G
Garcia, Jane Mertz228 Campus Creek Complex785-532-1493 or 785-532-6879jgarcia@k-state.edu
Garcia, Robert G.237 Campus Creek Complex785-532-2044 or 785-532-6879rgarcia@k-state.edu
Garden, Jessicagarden@k-state.edu
Gfeller, Stephanie253 Justin Hall785-532-2776sgfeller@k-state.edu
Gilmore, Rebecca8E Natatorium785-532-2398bgilmore@k-state.edu
Girard, Karla143C Justin Hall785-532-5664kgirard@k-state.edu
Gnadt, AmandaMail to: 119 Justin
Office at: 117 Ice
785-532-3965asgnadt@k-state.edu
Goff, Briana Nelson245A Justin Hall785-313-6257bnelson@k-state.edu
Gould, Rebecca214 Hale Library785-532-2298ragou@k-state.edu
Gould, CarolMail to: 119 Justin Hall
Office at: 115 Ice Hall
785-532-6848cgould@k-state.edu
Griffin, CharlesA202 Edwards Hallcgriffin@k-state.edu
Guagliano, Justin8A Natatorium785-532-6765jguagliano@k-state.edu
(top)
H
Haar, Sherry339 Justin Hall785-532-6993haar@k-state.edu
Hageman, Angie112A Justin Hall785-532-0160angieh@k-state.edu
Hall, Cassie145C Justin Hall785-532-5536cassie5@k-state.edu
Hall, Dan785-532-6993danhall@k-state.edu
Hall, Starla152 Justin Hall785-532-5521starla1@k-state.edu
Hammerli, Barbara008 Hoeflin Stone House785-532-2229hammerli@k-state.edu
Hansen King, Nancy103 Justin Hall785-532-5023nhansen@k-state.edu
Hanson, Jennifer236B Justin Hall785-532-2212jhanson2@k-state.edu
Harms, Craig8A Natatorium785-532-0706caharms@k-state.edu
Harth, KathrynMail to: 119 Justin Hall
Office at: 119 Ice Hall
785-532-6968kharth@k-state.edu
Haub, Mark D.213 Justin Hall785-532-0150haub@k-state.edu
Haug, Travis8C Natatorium785-532-0701haug0931@k-state.edu
Havlicek, Barbara9 Bluemont Hall785-532-5886barbhav@k-state.edu
Heckman, Stuart319 Justin Hall785-532-5510sheckman@k-state.edu
Heinrich, Katie208 Gymnasium785-532-7771kmhphd@k-state.edu
Hilgers, Melanie116 Campus Creek Complex785-532-2024mhilgers@k-state.edu
Hill, Brooke2323 Anderson Ave., Suite 500785-532-3797brookeh@found.ksu.edu
Hiller, Kim321 Justin Hall785-532-6993kyhc@k-state.edu
Hinkle, LaVerna145B Justin Hall785-532-5598hinkle@k-state.edu
Hoag, Linda227 Campus Creek Complex785-532-1479lhoag@k-state.edu
Hockersmith, CarolMail to:119 Justin Hall
Office at:101 Ice Hall
785-532-1999cdhock@k-state.edu
Hoffman, MindyVanier785-532-6929hoffman7@k-state.edu
Honey, Peggy214 Justin Hall785-532-6993peghoney@k-state.edu
Horvath, Rozalia253 Justin Hall785-532-5945rhorvath@k-state.edu
Hoss-Cruz, Kathleen205 Justin Hall785-532-2686khosscruz@k-state.edu
Howells, Amber D.202 Justin Hall785-532-5576geist78@k-state.edu
Hunter, Dana1800 Kimball Ave., Suite 200
Manhattan, KS 66502-3373
785-532-7291danah@found.ksu.edu
(top)
I
Irwin, Brandon214 Gymnasium785-532-0660bcirwin@k-state.edu
(top)
J
Jackson, Gina225 Justin Hall785-532-1311gjackson@k-state.edu
Jager, ShannaA206 Edwards Hall785-532-6251shannad@k-state.edu
Jang, Jichul105 Justin Hall785-532-2207jichul@k-state.edu
Johannes, Elaine343M Justin Hall785-532-7720ejohanne@k-state.edu
Johnson-Olthoff, Misti101B Hoeflin Stonehouse785-532-3534mlj6966@k-state.edu
Jordan, Shawna119B Justin Hall785-532-5500jordan@k-state.edu
(top)
K
Kaup, Migette323 Justin Hall785-532-6993kaup@k-state.edu
Kidd, Tandalayo203 Justin Hall785-532-0154martan@k-state.edu
Kim, Jooyoun220 Justin Hall785-532-6993jkim256@k-state.edu
Kim, Hyung-Chan217 Justin Hall785-532-6993hckim21@k-state.edu
Kimmel, Katheryne135 Justin Hallkatherynek@k-state.edu
Kiss, Elizabeth343L Justin Hall785-532-1946dekiss4@k-state.edu
Koppel, Kadri140 Ice Hall785-532-0163kadri@k-state.edu
Korenek, Camille111 Van Zile785-532-6484korenek@k-state.edu
Kozar, Joy219 Justin Hall785-532-6993jkozar@k-state.edu
Kwon, Junehee108 Justin Hall785-532-5369jkwon@k-state.edu
(top)
L
Lamb, Linda340 Justin Hall785-532-1944llamb@k-state.edu
Larson, Christian114 Gymnasium785-532-7086crlarson@k-state.edu
Larson, Lindsay143A Justin Hall785-532-1754lswl@k-state.edu
Lechtenberg, Marcie104 Campus Creek Complex785-532-2220mlechten@k-state.edu
LeHew, Melody324 Justin Hall785-532-6993lehew@k-state.edu
Lim, Sue Sing242 Justin Hall785-532-5259suesing@k-state.edu
Lim, HanNa314 Justin Hall785-532-5510hlim@k-state.edu
Lindshield, Brian208 Justin Hall785-532-7848blindsh@k-state.edu
Lindshield, Erika249 Justin Hall785-532-0172elbono@k-state.edu
Lutter (Britt), Sonya317 Justin Hall785-532-5510lutter@k-state.edu
(top)
M
MacDonald, Maurice312 Justin Hall785-532-5510morey@k-state.edu
MacFadyen, Jennifer240 Justin Hall785-532-0466jennmac14@k-state.edu
Mack, Beth145A Justin Hall785-532-5497bmack@k-state.edu
Maes, Sue C.101 College Court Building785-532-3110scmaes@k-state.edu
Mailey, Emily207 Gymnasium785-532-7287emailey@k-state.edu
Malek, Kristin107 Justin Hall785-532-2208kristinmalek@k-state.edu
Marino, Mary Lou102 Fairchild785-532-3211mlmarino@k-state.edu
Markham, Mindy Stafford343O Justin Hall785-532-5510mmarkham@k-state.edu
Martens, Roxanne313 Justin Hall785-532-5510rmartens@k-state.edu
Mason, April108 Anderson Hall785-532-6624masona@k-state.edu
McCants, Terrie R.309 Justin Hall785-532-1477terrie@k-state.edu
McDaniel, Lauren115 Gymnasium785-532-0698lmcdan@k-state.edu
McElroy, Mary206 Ahearn785-532-0711mmcelro@k-state.edu
McMahan, Matthew145 Justin Hall785-532-1557mmcmahan@k-state.edu
Medved, Chelsi119G Justin Hall785-532-3360cmedved@k-state.edu
Meitler, Rebekah201B Hoeflin Stone House785-532-3532beswa@k-state.edu
Meyer, Sally214 Hoeflin Stone House785-532-3533skmeyer@k-state.edu
Miller, Doug106 Ice Hall785-532-0166douglasmiller@k-state.edu
Milostan, Cristinacmilostan@k-state.edu
Molt, MaryPittman Building785-532-0324marymolt@k-state.edu
Morgan, Kari343J Justin Hall785-532-5510kmmorgan@k-state.edu
Musch, Timothy128 Coles Hall
224A Coles Hall (lab)
785-532-4523 or 785-532-4494musch@vet.k-state.edu
(top)
N
Nelson, Krystal253 Justin Hall785-532-5945kdd9944@k-state.edu
Newell, Rita119D Justin Hall785-532-5503renewell@k-state.edu
Norris, Deborah106A Hoeflin Stone House785-532-5510djnorris@k-state.edu
(top)
O
Oberrieder, Heidi143E Justin Hall785-532-0169heidio@k-state.edu
Oborny, Mary8B Natatroium785-532-0700moborny@k-state.edu
Ohmes, RachelMail to: 119 Justin Hall
Office: 119 Ice Hall
785-532-5493rjohmes@k-state.edu
Olsen, Charlotte Shoup343N Justin Hall785-532-5773 or 785-532-1948colsen@k-state.edu
Orthel, Bryan322 Justin Hall785-532-6993orthel@k-state.edu
Ottenbacher, Michael152 Justin Hall785-532-5507ottenbac@k-state.edu
(top)
P
Paez, Paola148C Justin Hall785-532-5549paolap@k-state.edu
Parker, Jill306 Justin Hall785-532-1470jillparker@k-state.edu
Pecar-Krstic, Marina221 Justin Hall785-532-6993marina@k-state.edu
Pelczarski, Kristin234 Campus Creek Complex785-532-2090kpelczar@k-state.edu
Pence, Karen119C Justin Hall785-532-5500ktpence@k-state.edu
Pence, JohnPittman Building785-532-6453jpence@k-state.edu
Perez, Michelle245 Justin Hall785-532-1487mperez@k-state.edu
Peters, Paula340 Justin Hall785-532-1562ppeters@k-state.edu
Pettay, Robert111 Gymnasium785-532-0710pet7@k-state.edu
Poey, Judith253 Justin Hall785-532-5945jpoey@k-state.edu
Poole, David131 Coles Hall785-532-4529poole@vet.k-state.edu
Procter, Sandra B.204 Justin Hall785-532-1675procter@k-state.edu
(top)
R
Rakestraw, Morgan241 Justin Hall785-532-0175rmc7766@k-state.edu
Ramos, Denise119 Justin Hall785-532-5506daramos@k-state.edu
Reese, Suzanne305 Justin Hall785-532-5511suzanneb@k-state.edu
Reeves-DeArmond, Genna216 Justin Hall785-532-6993gennareevesd@k-state.edu
Rivera, Madai119M Justin Hall785-532-5500madai@k-state.edu
Roberts, Kevin R.106 Justin Hall785-532-2399kevrob@k-state.edu
Rogers, Karen212 Justin Hall785-532-5508karen39@k-state.edu
Rosenkranz, Richard201 Justin Hall785-532-0152ricardo@k-state.edu
Rosenkranz, Sara205 Justin Hall785-532-1465sararose@k-state.edu
Ross, Lisa243 Justin Hall785-532-2714lkross@k-state.edu
Rush, Dee119 Justin Hall785-532-1553deerush@k-state.edu
Russell, Debra119H Justin Hall785-532-1556debra22@k-state.edu
(top)
S
Sages, Ronald303 Justin Hall203-255-9993rasages@k-state.edu
Sauer, Kevin L.201 Justin Hall785-532-5581ksauer@k-state.edu
Scheidt, Rick J.315 Justin Hall785-532-1483rscheidt@k-state.edu
Schrader, Missy105 Kramer Dining Center785-532-6438schrader@k-state.edu
Schuh, Hannah221 Justin Hall785-532-1320hannaheb@k-state.edu
Schumm, Walter R.311 Justin Hall785-532-5510schumm@k-state.edu
Schwellenbach, Ray347 Justin Hall785-532-0055rschwell@k-state.edu
Seay, Martin318 Justin Hall785-532-1486mseay@k-state.edu
Seidler, Sharon111 Ice Hallseidler@k-state.edu
Seppae, LailaMail to: 119 Justin Hall
Office at: 141 Ice Hall
785-532-5160lailas@k-state.edu
Shader, EmmaA206 Edwards Hallshader@k-state.edu
Shanklin, Carol W.103 Fairchild Hall785-532-7927shanklin@k-state.edu
Siebenmorgen, Monica236 Justin Hall785-532-6993msiebenmorgen@k-state.edu
Sigman, Katie253 Justin Hall785-532-5945ksigman@k-state.edu
Sommers, Dawn219 Justin Hall785-532-6993sommersd@k-state.edu
Speer, Judy347 Justin Hall785-532-5616speer@k-state.edu
Stehl, Kelby785-532-6993klstehl@k-state.edu
Stith, Sandra211 Campus Creek Complex785-532-4377sstith@k-state.edu
Stuewe, Beth306 Justin Hall785-532-1470bas9995@k-state.edu
Suleria, Hafiz Ansar Rasul233A Justin Hallhsuleria@k-state.edu
Swaney-Stueve, MarianneK-State Olathe913-307-7354marianness@k-state.edu
Syme, Maggie253 Justin Hall785-532-5945msyme@k-state.edu
(top)
T
Talavera, MartinOlathe Campus913-307-7324talavera@k-state.edu
Thiele, Ryan211 Justin Hall785-532-0158rthiele@k-state.edu
Thompson, David343A Justin Hall785-532-5510davidt@k-state.edu
Thompson-Laswell, Katie343C Justin Hall785-532-5510katietl2@k-state.edu
Toews, Michelle119A Justin Hall785-532-1552mltoews@k-state.edu
Tomlinson, Roxanne221 Justin Hall785-532-6993roxanne@k-state.edu
Topham, Glade101 Campus Creek Complex785-532-6245gtopham@k-state.edu
Trujillo, MadysonA207 Edwards Hallmadytrujillo@k-state.edu
Turner, Barbara225 Justin Hall785-532-1307bturner3@k-state.edu
(top)
V
Vardiman, Phillip210 Justin Hall785-532-5568pvardiman@k-state.edu
Vathauer, Libby145D Justin Hall785-532-1557libby@k-state.edu
Vennum, Amber212 Campus Creek Complex785-532-1489avennum@k-state.edu
VerBrugge, Marlene343 I Justin Hall785-532-1484glass@k-state.edu
(top)
W
Wall, Marqueleta119H Justin Hall785-532-3356mwall@k-state.edu
Wang, Weiqun (George)209 Justin Hall785-532-0153wwang@k-state.edu
Watt, Susan119O Justin Hall785-532-5500swatt@k-state.edu
Weisbender, Lara243 Justin Hall785-532-2898ljweisbe@k-state.edu
Welch, Kelly121F Justin Hall785-532-5510kwelch@k-state.edu
Weltsch, Barbara R.142 Campus Creek Complex785-532-2099bweltsch@k-state.edu
Whitehair, KellyDerby Dining Center785-532-6100stirtz@k-state.edu
Wiles, Bradford343P Justin Hall785-532-1939bwiles@k-state.edu
Wissman, Janice318 Bluemont Hall785-532-5885wissman@k-state.edu
Wolfe, Becky139 Campus Creek Complex785-532-6879beckyw@k-state.edu
Wu, Yingying218 Justin Hall785-532-6993yingyingwu9@k-state.edu
Wukitsch, Kiersten308 Justin Hall785-532-5510kierst2@k-state.edu
(top)
Y
Yahnke, Sally313 Bluemont Hall785-532-5113syahnke@k-state.edu
Yarrow, Linda206 Justin Hall785-532-7177lyarrow@k-state.edu
Yelland, Erin343B Justin Hall785-532-1905erinyelland@k-state.edu