Contact Us

College of Human Ecology
Kansas State University
119 Justin Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506-1401


785-532-5500
785-532-5504 fax
he@k-state.edu

Administrative Contacts

John Buckwalter
Dean
jbb3@k-state.edu

Bronwyn Fees
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
fees@k-state.edu

Timothy Musch
Interim Associate Dean for Research and Scholarship
musch@vet.k-state.edu

Karen Pence
Sr. Assistant Dean
ktpence@k-state.edu

Shawna Jordan
Assistant Dean for Student Support
jordan@k-state.edu

Suzanne Dell-St. Clair
Senior Director of Development, KSU Foundation
suzanned@found.ksu.edu

Paula Peters
Assistant Director for Family and Consumer Sciences
ppeters@k-state.edu

Mary Anne Andrews
Student Services Director
mandrews@k-state.edu

Carol Kellett
Assessment Director
ckellett@k-state.edu

Jane P. Marshall
Communications Director
jpm2@k-state.edu

Cara Richardson
Events and Activities Director
cmr@k-state.edu

Debby Hiett
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
hiett@k-state.edu
Give to K-State