1. K-State home
  2. »College of Human Ecology
  3. »ATID
  4. »Faculty & Staff

Department of Apparel, Textiles, and Interior Design

Faculty and Staff

Complete Alphabetical List

NameTitlePhone/Email
Anderson, BarbaraElizabeth Chapin Burke Chair in Human   Ecology
Department Head / Professor
785-532-6993
barbara@k-state.edu
Day, MarlaCurator, K-State Historic Costume and Textile Museum785-532-1328
mday@k-state.edu
Dudek, MichaelAssociate Professor785-532-6993
mdudek@k-state.edu
Hall, DanInstructor785-532-6993
danhall@k-state.edu
Haar, SherryProfessor785-532-6993
haar@k-state.edu
Hiller, KimAssociate Professor/AT Program Coordinator785-532-6993
kyhc@k-state.edu
Honey, PeggyAssociate Professor785-532-6993
peghoney@k-state.edu
Jackson, GinaOffice Specialist785-532-1311
gjackson@k-state.edu
Kaup, MigetteProfessor785-532-6993
kaup@k-state.edu
Kim, Hyung-ChanAssociate Professor785-532-6993
hckim21@k-state.edu
Kim, JooyounAssistant Professor785-532-6993
jkim256@k-state.edu
Kozar, JoyAssociate Professor785-532-6993
jkozar@k-state.edu
LeHew, MelodyProfessor785-532-6993
lehew@k-state.edu
Orthel, BryanAssistant Professor, ID Program Coordinator785-532-6993
orthel@k-state.edu
Schuh, HannahStudent Services Coordinator785-532-1320
hannaheb@k-state.edu
Reeves-DeArmond, GennaAssistant Professor785-532-6993
gennareevesd@k-state.edu
Wu, YingyingAssistant Professor785-532-6993
yingyingwu9@k-state.edu