1. K-State home
  2. »College of Human Ecology
  3. »Center on Aging
  4. »People

Center on Aging

Center on Aging
Kansas State University
253 Justin Hall
1324 Lovers Lane
Manhattan, KS 66506

785-532-5945
785-532-5504 fax
gerontology@k-state.edu

People

Complete Alphabetical List

NameDepartment/TitlePhone/Email
Bailey, HeatherPsychological Sciences
Assistant Professor
785-532-0807
hbailey@k-state.edu
Bailey, SallyMusic, Theatre and Dance
Professor
785-532-6780
sdbailey@k-state.edu
Chang, ShingIndustrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering
Associate Professor
785-532-5606
changs@k-state.edu
Cornelison, LaciCenter on Aging
Research Assistant/Instructor
785-532-2776
ljh8484@k-state.edu
Dinkel, JaniceSociology, Anthropology and Social Work
Associate Professor
785-532-4980
dinkel@k-state.edu
Dissanayake, SunandaCivil Engineering
Professor
785-532-1540
sunanda@k-state.edu
Doll, GayleCenter on Aging
Director/Associate Professor
785-532-5945
gdoll@k-state.edu
Evans, PamCenter on Aging
Administrative Officer/Student Advisor
785-532-5945
pevans@k-state.edu
Garcia, Jane MertzFamily Studies and Human Services
Professor
785-532-1493
jgarcia@k-state.edu
Gfeller, StephanieCenter on Aging
Research Assistant/Instructor
785-532-2776
sgfeller@k-state.edu
Glymour, BrucePhilosophy
Professor/Dept. Head
785-532-0360
glymour@k-state.edu
Haub, Mark D.Human Nutrition
Professor/Dept. Head
785-532-0150
haub@k-state.edu
Higgins, Mary MeckHuman Nutrition
Extension Specialist/Associate Professor
785-532-1671
mhiggins@k-state.edu
Hodges, SallyCenter on Aging
Graduate Research Assistant
785-532-5945
sjhodges@k-state.edu
Horvath, RozaliaCenter on Aging
Research Assistant
785-532-5945
rhorvath@k-state.edu
Hua, DuyChemistry
University Distinguished Professor
785-532-6699
duy@k-state.edu
John-Danzell, NicoleCenter on Aging
Graduate Teaching Assistant
785-532-5945
nikia@k-state.edu
Kaup, MigetteApparel, Textiles and Interior Design
Professor
785-532-6993
kaup@k-state.edu
Kozar, JoyApparel, Textiles and Interior Design
Associate Professor
785-532-6993
jkozar@k-state.edu
Kulcsar, LaszloSociology, Anthropology and Social Work
Professor
785-532-4959
kulcsar@k-state.edu
Morgan, KimberlySocial Work
Instructor/Director of Practicum
785-532-4965
kmorg@k-state.edu
Musch, Tim I.Kinesiology
Professor
785-532-4523
musch@vet.k-state.edu
Norris-Baker, LynArchitecture
Retired Professor
lyn@k-state.edu
Poey, JudyCenter on Aging
Postdoctoral Fellow
785-532-5945
jpoey@k-state.edu
Ricard, SamanthaCenter on Aging
GRA/PEAK 2.0 Project Specialist
785-532-5945
sricard@k-state.edu
Rys, MargaretIndustrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering
Associate Professor
785-532-3733
malrys@k-state.edu
Scheidt, Rick J.Family Studies and Human Services
Professor
785-532-1483
rscheidt@k-state.edu
Siepl-Coates, SusanneArchitecture
Professor
785-532-1122
scoates@k-state.edu
Shoemaker, CandiceHorticulture, Forestry and Recreation Resources
Professor
785-532-1431
cshoemak@k-state.edu
Sigman, KatieCenter on Aging
Instructor
785-532-5945
ksigman@k-state.edu
Syme, Maggie

Center on Aging
Assistant Professor

785-532-5945
msyme@k-state.edu
Warren, SteveElectrical and Computer Engineering
Associate Professor
785-532-4644
swarren@k-state.edu
Wesch, MichaelSociology, Anthropology and Social Work
Associate Professor
785-532-6865
mwesch@k-state.edu