Center on Aging
Kansas State University
253 Justin Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506

785-532-5945
785-532-5504 fax
gerontology@k-state.edu

People

Complete Alphabetical List

NameDepartment/TitlePhone/Email
Bailey, HeatherPsychological Sciences
Assistant Professor
785-532-0807
hbailey@k-state.edu
Bailey, SallyMusic, Theatre and Dance
Professor
785-532-6780
sdbailey@k-state.edu
Chang, ShingIndustrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering
Associate Professor
785-532-5606
changs@k-state.edu
Cornelison, LaciCenter on Aging
Research Assistant/Instructor
785-532-2776
ljh8484@k-state.edu
Dinkel, JaniceSociology, Anthropology and Social Work
Associate Professor
785-532-4980
dinkel@k-state.edu
Dissanayake, SunandaCivil Engineering
Associate Professor
785-532-1540
sunanda@k-state.edu
Doll, GayleCenter on Aging
Director/Associate Professor
785-532-5945
gdoll@k-state.edu
Evans, PamCenter on Aging
Administrative Officer/Student Advisor
785-532-5945
pevans@k-state.edu
Garcia, Jane MertzFamily Studies and Human Services
Assistant Professor
785-532-1493
jgarcia@k-state.edu
Gfeller, StephanieCenter on Aging
Research Assistant/Instructor
785-532-2776
sgfeller@k-state.edu
Gibbons, Jacque E.Sociology, Anthropology and Social Work
Associate Professor
785-532-4976
jacqueg@k-state.edu
Glymour, BrucePhilosophy
Associate Professor
785-532-0360
glymour@k-state.edu
Haub, Mark D.Human Nutrition
Associate Professor
785-532-0150
haub@k-state.edu
Higgins, Mary MeckHuman Nutrition
Extension Specialist/Associate Professor
785-532-1671
mhiggins@k-state.edu
Hua, DuyChemistry
University Distinguished Professor
785-532-6699
duy@k-state.edu
John-Danzell, NicoleCenter on Aging
Graduate Teaching Assistant
785-532-5945
nikia@k-state.edu
Kaup, MigetteApparel, Textiles and Interior Design
Assistant Professor
785-532-1317
kaup@k-state.edu
Kozar, JoyApparel, Textiles and Interior Design
Assistant Professor
785-532-1394
jkozar@k-state.edu
Kulcsar, LaszloSociology, Anthropology and Social Work
Associate Professor
785-532-4959
kulcsar@k-state.edu
Meredith, William H.Family Studies and Human Services
Professor

meredith@k-state.edu
Morgan, KimberlySocial Work
Instructor/Director of Practicum

785-532-4965
kmorg@k-state.edu

Musch, Tim I.Kinesiology
Professor
785-532-4523
musch@vet.k-state.edu
Norris-Baker, LynArchitecture
Retired Professor
lyn@k-state.edu
Rath, HeathCenter on Aging
GRA/PEAK 2.0 Project Specialist
785-532-5945
hrath@k-state.edu
Ricard, SamanthaCenter on Aging
GRA/PEAK 2.0 Project Specialist
785-532-2776
sricard@k-state.edu
Rys, MargaretIndustrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering
Associate Professor
785-532-3733
malrys@k-state.edu
Scheidt, Rick J.Family Studies and Human Services
Professor
785-532-1483
rscheidt@k-state.edu
Siepl-Coates, SusanneArchitecture
Professor
785-532-1122
scoates@k-state.edu
Shoemaker, CandiceHorticulture, Forestry and Recreation Resources
Associate Professor
785-532-1431
cshoemak@k-state.edu
Warren, SteveElectrical and Computer Engineering
Associate Professor
785-532-4644
swarren@k-state.edu
Wesch, MichaelSociology, Anthropology and Social Work
Associate Professor
785-532-6865
mwesch@k-state.edu
Zschoche, SueHistory
Professor
785-532-0379
suez@k-state.edu